Tipperary player on International Rules panel.

Posted On Sep 16 2020 by

first_imgThe Aherlow man has been selected by Paul Earley to be part of the 25 man panel that will play at Patterson’s Stadium in Perth on November 22.The panel, which will be captained by Donegal’s Michael Murphy and also features Cork’s Aidan Walsh and Mayo’s Aidan O Shea, departs for Australia on October 12.Ciaran McDonald is the first Tipperary footballer to be selected for the International Rules Test since Declan Browne in 2004.last_img